Birthday Card Featuring My Favorite Things Sweet Birthday Wishes

20160105_082734-1a

Happy New Year!! How time flies and it’s already 2016! I have many friends who are January babies.. looks like I have to make more cards quickly so that I have send out or pass to them on time.

This is the card I have made for Lee Hui. I think this girl really look like her and they have the same hairstyle.

I have made another card using the same stamp set which you can see it here:

IMG_7950

Supplies List:
Card Base: Neenah Solar White 110B
Watercolour Paper: The Langton 140LB
Stamp Set: My Favorite Things Sweet Birthday Wishes
Colour Brush: Kuretake Zig Clean Color Real Brush
Sentiment Stamp: Studio G
Ink Pad: VersaFine Onyx Black
Stitched Rectangle Die: Lawn Fawn

Leave a Reply

